Your contact rate is too high

Save your customer support team from being overwhelmed with repetitive and time-consuming Level 1 questions.

Automate 40% of queries

Get your agents back in the game.

Our AI chatbot, the most advanced for E-commerce, provides a first line of support that eliminates recurring and time-consuming questions like order tracking. Your agents can now focus on high value conversations and customer satisfaction.

Be available 24/7/365

Don't leave your customers without an answer

30% of e-commerce purchases take place in the evening and at weekends. With Botfuel, no more difficult Mondays skimming the backlog. The first response is immediate, whatever the time of day, and you can always complete it with a human agent.

Squeeze out the peaks

Manage teams more effectively

When contact volumes are multiplied by 2, 5 or 10 during sales, promotions or holidays, the entire organisation and training of teams must be managed. Approach these periods more confidently by asking your AI chatbot to manage the volume peaks efficiently.

+23% satisfaction

Find serenity

If they have to wait several hours for a response, buyers will lose patience and become a brand detractor. By eliminating key irritants and waiting times, your assistant has a direct impact on NPS and CSAT.

Save 25% on your budgets today

 ✔ Interface ultra-simple ✔ Plug & play ✔ Résultats en 1 mois
Toujours pas convaincu? Ce sont nos clients qui en parlent le mieux

Votre taux de contact est trop élevé

Evitez à votre relation client d'être submergée de questions de Niveau1 répétitives et chronophages.

Automatisez 40% des requêtes

Remettez vos agents à flot

Notre chatbot IA E-commerce, le plus avancé du marché, fournit une première ligne de support qui élimine les questions récurrentes et fastidieuses comme le suivi des commande. Vos agents peuvent désormais se concentrer sur les conversations à forte valeur ajoutée et la satisfaction client.

Soyez disponible 24/7/365

Ne laissez plus vos clients sans réponse

30% des achats e-commerce ont lieu le soir et le week-end. Avec Botfuel, finis les lundis difficiles à écumer le backlog. La première réponse est immédiate, quel que soit l'heure et le jour, et vous pouvez toujours la compléter avec un agent humain.

Absorbez les pics

Gérez les équipes plus efficacement

Lorsque les volumes de contact sont multipliés par 2, 5 ou 10 pendant les soldes, les promos ou les fêtes, c'est toute l'organisation et la formation des équipes qu'il faut gérer. Abordez ces périodes plus sereinement en demandant à votre chatbot de gérer efficacement les pics de volumes.

+23% de satisfaction

Retrouvez la sérénité

S'ils doivent attendre plusieurs heures une réponse, les acheteurs vont perdre patience et se montrer critiques à l'égard de la marque. En éliminant les principaux irritants et l'attente, votre assistant a un impact direct sur le NPS et le CSAT.

Economisez 25% sur vos budgets dès aujourd'hui

 ✔ Interface ultra-simple ✔ Plug & play ✔ Résultats en 1 mois
Toujours pas convaincu? Ce sont nos clients qui en parlent le mieux